THE JOLLOF PLACE

Recentebeoordeling


4,5 sterren uit 380 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij The Jollof Place. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

22 feb 2024 om 10:39 Het eten leek eerst oké-ish. Rundvlees was op sommige stukken wel aangebakken en rook naar lam… Er kwam een stuk nagel of plastic uit het vlees. Ik kon het niet goed beoordelen. Gelijk gestopt met eten en alles weggegooid. Teleurgesteld.
20 feb 2024 om 23:47 Taste good as always
20 feb 2024 om 21:44 Best okra soup with pounded yam in whole Almere. Very tasty and spicy. Portions were royal. Madame jeanette was included. I would recommend this to all fufu fans.
17 feb 2024 om 21:26 Very tasty! Loved the spices and taste. For the price i recommend. And generous portions !
7 feb 2024 om 16:41 Really representing Africa, I really enjoyed my meal
7 feb 2024 om 16:41 The best restaurant in almere
28 jan 2024 om 19:52 Het eten komt rechtstreeks uit de vriezer. Bakbanaan duurt hooguit 20min om te bereiden en zelfs dat kwam uit de vriezer. Super jammer weer.. weggegooid geld. Denkend alles uit de vriezer dat levering snel zou zijn. Nee. Duurde NOG 1uur en 45minuten.
28 jan 2024 om 0:08 Foods are so tasty! We loved plantain so much. they forgot to send one of the item from our order, but after the phone call they immediately delivered that missed item. good service!
21 jan 2024 om 21:05 IT litterally has been 2 hours and they still haven’t arrived. They have been lying on the phone that they are on the way. Now they are not picking up the phone. This is the worse customer service ever. Now I don’t even know if I get my food at all
20 jan 2024 om 22:23 Ik ben meer dan tevreden
11 jan 2024 om 22:12 realy loved the goat an jollof rice
3 jan 2024 om 19:10 Duurde heel lang bezorgtijd